Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Executive Head                           Mr. N. Taylor

Head of School                           Mrs. A. Lipski


Teachers                                     Mrs. A. Lipski

                                                     Mrs. C. Atkins

                                                     Mrs. A. Abbott (maternity leave)

                                                     Mrs. K. O'Byrne

                                                     Mrs. R. Hyde



Teaching Assistants                 Mrs. V. Wheeler

                                                    Miss. T. Sarta

                                                    Mrs. D. Overland


 Mid Day Assistant                  Miss. K. McDonagh                                   


 Support Staff                          Ms. J. Brett

                                                   Mr. D. Cameron

                                                   Mrs. S. Hofert